top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHeather Gill

Wysockis Manor | Cicero

Updated: May 28, 2019

This weekend we traveled for a wedding / reception at the Wysockis Manor for Liz Bush & Allan-Michael Brown. A first for me being at the Manor and a first for me driving our truck and trailer alone to our destination. I had checked out where I was headed a couple days previous and thank goodness no sharp turns or small parking spaces. I was able to park in a large lot where I could drive straight out...super excited and all went well.

Liz was just over the moon for Penny and it showed. Penny was set up in the perfect location out back with beautiful trees cascading all around her. Mai Photography took this amazing photo with the Brown's. We love it! Everyone had a fantastic time in the bus and we took so many great photos. Thank you for having us Liz & Allan it was the perfect day.


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page