top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHeather Gill

redbarn20 | Cazenovia

I know I say all the time that I love to go here and love to go there, but I truly love to do any events at RedBarn20. MB, Ann and the entire staff at this amazing venue are just one of the perks of having your wedding or function here. The place is absolutely beautiful. Saturday, June 1, we brought our Penny to the first wedding of the season for RedBarn20. I was very excited to see everyone as we have all become like a little family. Our setup had changed a little since we had been there at the end of the season last year so I was eager to show off our new lounge area. Will & Melinda looked amazing and just loved having the VW photo bus at their reception as did their guests.


110 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page